Showing 1–20 of 114 results

1/ Who won the 2017 World Baseball Classic? United States national baseball team.
2/ What countries play in the World Baseball Classic?
Other teams to have reached the championship game are Cuba (2006), South Korea (2009), and Puerto Rico (2013, 2017). Other teams to have reached the semifinals are the Netherlands and Venezuela. Other teams to have reached the second round are Israel, Italy, Mexico, and Chinese Taipei.
3/ Where is the World Baseball Classic 2021?
The fifth installment of the WBC, which will be played from March 9-23, 2021, will take place at the Taichung Intercontinental Baseball Stadium in Taichung, Taiwan and the Taoyuan International Baseball Stadium in Taoyuan, Taiwan; the Tokyo Dome in Tokyo, Japan; Chase Field, home of the Arizona Diamondbacks, in Phoenix ..